April 19, 2024

Dunsin Oyekan – The Great Commission Album Download MP3


Dunsin Oyekan Album Download

Renowned Nigerian gospel artist Dunsin Oyekan has once again raised the bar with the release of his latest album, “The Great Commission.” Featuring 14 tracks that embody Oyekan’s signature sound and powerful message, this album is set to inspire and uplift listeners around the world.

With songs like “The Future,” “City Of God,” “Ogo,” and “Sing Over Me,” “The Great Commission” is a musical journey of faith, worship, and divine encounter.


1. Worthy Of My Praise Ft. Lawrence Oyor | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sing Over Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kadosh | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. More Than Anything Ft. Nathaniel Bassey (Trumpet Solo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Emperor Of The Universe Ft. Theophilus Sunday | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Yeshua | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Upper Room Anthem | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Glory Song | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. City Of God | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. No Me Without You | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ogo Ft. Theophilus Sunday | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. The Worshipper’s Song | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Undignified (Excuse Me) | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. The Future Ft. Naomi Raine, Sheldon Bangera, Matt Laverne & Joseph Espinoza | DOWNLOAD MP3

No comments:

Post a Comment