August 01, 2023

Destiny Eneche - Dawn | Album Download MP3

 Download Destiny Eneche Album - Dawn

Destiny Eneche Album

Destiny Eneche debut Album titled Dawn is out now for download.

The daughter of anointed Pastor Paul Eneche of Dunamis church released her First Album tagged Dawn which has 7 tracks.

Track list:

1. Yes                 Download

2. Ask                 Download

3. Love               Download

4. Philippians 3:10   Download

5. Crucified (that I may know you)         Download

6. Incredible      Download

7. Constant         Download 

No comments:

Post a Comment