July 14, 2020

Download Mercy Chinwo - Satisfied (FULL ALBUM)

Mercy Chinwo - Satisfied (Album)
Mercy Chinwo new album
Prolific Nigerian gospel artist Mercy Chinwo releases her long awaited album tagged SATISFIED.

The Eezee conceptz female singer Mercy Chinwo made this known on all social media handles. Mercy Chinwo's new Album consist of fifteen songs, featuring anointed female gospel artist Chioma Jesus, also in the is the remix of Excess love featuring JJ Hairston.

Some of the songs in the Satisfied Album have already been pre-released, such as Chinedum, Akamdinelu, Obinasom, Excess Love, No more pain.

Here are the songs in the Album SATISFIED by Mercy Chinwo.

1. Baby song    DOWNLOAD

2. Udeme      DOWNLOAD

3. Tasted of your Power   DOWNLOAD

4. Onye   DOWNLOAD

5. Obinasom  DOWNLOAD

6. Onememma (ft. Chioma Jesus)  DOWNLOAD

7. Na you dey reign DOWNLOAD


9. Oh Jesus  DOWNLOAD

10. Akamdinelu  DOWNLOAD

11. Strong Tower  DOWNLOAD

12. Chinedum  DOWNLOAD

13. Excess Love (ft. JJ Hairston Youthful praise) DOWNLOAD

14. Sure thing  DOWNLOAD 

15. No more pain  DOWNLOAD

Please like our Facebook page @ Gospelcity Blog.
Thank you .

No comments:

Post a Comment